Quilted Joy’s Holiday 2019 Store Hours

Shirley's Christmas Quilt, longarm quilting by Quilted Joy

Everyone here at Quilted Joy is looking forward to a lovely holiday season with family and friends! See our adjusted holiday store hours below. Note that all times below are Eastern time.

Shirley's Christmas Quilt, longarm quilting by Quilted Joy

Quilted Joy’s Adjusted Store Hours for the Holidays

Tuesday Dec. 24: 10:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday Dec. 25: CLOSED

Thursday Dec. 26: 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday Dec. 27: 10:00am-5:00pm

Saturday Dec. 28: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday Dec. 29: CLOSED

Monday Dec. 30: CLOSED

Tuesday Dec. 31: 10:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday Jan. 1: CLOSED

We will resume normal hours Thursday January 2, 2020. Click here to see our normal store hours.

The website and online store will of course remain open throughout the holidays. Online orders will be processed as usual, except orders placed after 11:00am on Dec. 24 and all orders placed on Dec. 25 will not be processed until Dec. 26. And orders placed after 11:00am on Dec. 31 and all orders placed on Jan. 1 will not be processed until Jan. 2. We thank you for understanding that we cannot guarantee orders will arrive before Christmas.

Leave a Reply